The Book They Tried to Ban!

This should link to the YPD Bookshop

 

  • Kim Jong Un and the TfL Dictatorship
  • I Enjoyed the Knowledge so much I did it twice!
  • Why the Elephant & Castle gyratory is like a Bowl of Washing Up
  • The Truth about Cats & Dogs
  • Beware Driver-less Planes Operated by Uber
  • Discover your Inner-Millwall Supporter
  • Careers Adviser, Advise Thyself: Disillusionment with the Professional World
  • Drowning by Numbers and a Fear of Sharks
  • The Day the Wife Brought a Ghost Back from London
  • Arab Girls on Selfridges Cosmetics Floor (Guide to Air Fresheners)
  • Football and the Taxi Driver
  • My Cat’s got ADHD
  • How Listening to Motorhead Can Result in a Speed Awareness Course

I’m pleased to announce that my book has now gone live! I haven’t any promotional materials to put on the t’internet yet, apart from whatever comes up on the links above & below.

It’s available from the YPD bookshop at York Publishing Services (on-line, post, or regular telephone receiver).

Please don’t buy on Amazon, as I have to pay commission to The Man.

Let me know if you want any more details.

 

http://www.ypdbooks.com/biography/1895-from-manor-house-station-to-gibson-square-and-back-again-secrets-from-the-london-taxi-trade-YPD02074.html

1 Comment

Filed under Published Articles

One response to “The Book They Tried to Ban!

Leave a comment